When choosing "Browse deleted files in EVO NAS shares" on the NAS & Project Sharing page, some contents may show question marks in the "Date Modified" and "Date Deleted" columns.
At first glance, it may seem that the parent folder has been removed, but what is being shown is actually just the path to the content that was deleted.
In the following example, the entire folder "Temp" was deleted, and its details are shown. The folder "Footage" is still in place on the share, but only one file within has been deleted.
Clicking on the folder icon will let you drill down into the subfolders:
The deleted file is found in Media/Footage/November.
Clicking the green text of the folder path will also allow you to navigate the tree.