SANmp offers a few login options, and it can be set to remember the preferred operation mode by checking the "Do not show this dialog again" box.
If the operation mode needs to be changed but the dialog doesn't appear, you can reset the SANmp preferences anytime by doing the following:
- Launch SANmp Client.
- Go to the Login window.
- Click Cmd+K (Mac) or Ctrl+K (Windows).
- The confirmation dialog is displayed.
- Click Ok to reset preferences or Cancel to keep preferences and go back to the Login window.
- SANmp Client will restart automatically with the default preferences.